LIDERES CAMPESINAS

Our  Staff

 

Suguet Lopez

Suguet Lopez

Executive Director

SLopez@liderescampesinas.org

      Josie Romero

Josie Romero

Bookkeeper

Josie@liderescampesinas.org

           Leslie Solorio

Leslie Solorio

Finance Assistant

Leslie@liderescampesinas.org

Nadia Gutierrez

Nadia Gutierrez

Office Assistant

Nadia@liderescampesinas.org

Paula Placencia

Paula Placencia

Coordinator

Placencia@liderescampesinas.org

        Ramona Felix

Ramona Felix

Coordinator

Ramona@liderescampesinas.org

Angela Reed Clavijo

Angela Reed Clavijo

Program's Manager

Angela@liderescampesinas.org

        Irene de Barraicua

Irene de Barraicua

Public Relations Manager

Irene@liderescampesinas.org

Elvira Herrera

Elvira Herrera

Victim Advocate/Organizer Coachella

Elvira@liderescampesinas.org

 

Sorangel Tinajero

Sorangel Tinajero

Victims Advocate/ Organizer Monterey

Sorangel@liderescampesinas.org

 

Yesenia Martinez

Yesenia Martinez

Victim Advocate/Organizer South Kern

Yesenia@liderescampesinas.org

 

Claudia Quezada

Claudia Quezada

Victim Advocate-Ventura

Claudia@liderescampesinas.org

Manuela Ramirez

Manuela Ramirez

Outreach Organizer Youth Coachella

Manuela@liderescampesinas.org

Erica  Contreras

Erica Contreras

Outreach/ Organizer Merced

Erica@liderescampesinas.org

 

Elizabeth Martinez

Elizabeth Martinez

Outreach/Organizer North Kern

Elizabethm@liderescampesinas.org

Adriana Santos

Adriana Santos

Outreach Organizer Salinas

Adrianas@liderescampesinas.org