Lideres Campesinas Staff Lideres Campesinas Staff

Our Staff

Suguet Lopez
Title: Executive Director
Email: suguet@liderescampesinas.org
Josie Romero
Title: Book Keeper
Email: josie@liderescampesinas.org
Nadia Gutierrez
Title: Finance Assistant
Email: nadia@liderescampesinas.org
Denise Rodríguez
Title: Program Coordinator
Email: denise@liderescampesinas.org
Silvia Berrones-Treviño
Title: Assistant Coordinator
Email: silvia@liderescampesinas.org
Paula Placencia
Title: Assistant Coordinator
Email: paulap@liderescampesinas.org
Ramona Felix
Title: Assistant Coordinator
Email: ramona@liderescampesinas.org
Ana Laguerenne
Title: Programs Assistant
Email: ana@liderescampesinas.org
Emma Gutierrez
Title: Apprentice
Email: emma@liderescampesinas.org
Maria Gamboa
Title: Apprentice
Email: mariag@liderescampesinas.org